Preparation before roosters do battle.

in #competition7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit friend :

image

Hai steemian, this time I will share some preparation before rooster fight.

Preparation before the cock fighting is to prepare all important aspects such as sports that can help the mental strength of the rooster. According to experts, chickens need to undergo a variety of preparations and care ahead of the fight to maximize stamina in order to avoid mistakes in the fight later.

Preparation of the black rooster's cock.
image

Unlike other exercise programs, the steps and maintenance in front of the game is part of the treatment aimed at the stamina jumper. It can be concluded that this is part of a mandatory preparation that should not be ignored for the rooster lover before the match.

Preparation and practice to determine the steps taken are very important to make the winner in the game, because the cock and the physical rooster is very influential in the face of the opponent.

Preparation of the rooster's cock.
image

image

After your preparation in the practice of rooster, then your rooster can be in the battle in the arena with his opponent, as shown below.

image


Thank you, hope friends like it. 😊

Do not hesitate to comment because one steemian friend's voice means so much to me...

Follow @akiyoshi

Sort:  

How does the fight end? I'm glad they did not have blades on their legs. I know in some cultures, they do cock fighting which is hard for me to understand. I am an animal lover so it is hard when animals hurt. Your pictures were beautiful though. And the roosters were magnificent!

The game ended up won by the rooster, I was very fond of animals, but I also do not understand the culture and their hobbies when they see their cock fight ..
Thanks for the comment cabbagepatch

You are so welcome! I know there are a lot of cultures with different customs but I do honor their differences. I agree with you, animals should not have to suffer. Again, Akiyoshi, thank-you for your support.....Cabbagepatch ;D

We have cock-fighting in Borneo too and people bet on them. However it is illegal which good, as some of the roosters are killed in the fight.
Also thank you for your support for my son's art. Jonathan and I have produced another piece and I have mentioned your name.
https://steemit.com/art/@positivesteem/communicating-with-my-autistic-son-through-artistic-collaboration-those-fallen-leaves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82