You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It wasn't my choice... What has that phrase lead us to?

in #compassion7 years ago (edited)

See I am beginning to wonder if my brain/thoughts are being shared with you each time you post....Get out of my head, you scare me that we think so much alike... SMH to see if you fall out LOL

Sort:  

You're not the only person who says such things to me. There are a few people here that think of things like this.

going to tweet this out...

Hahah... okay. I have a twitter account somewhere, but I never use it. :)

I just read Connor Boyack's new children's book "The Road to Surfdom" to my daughter last night and it was literally the same subject matter as this post. Amazing how similarly minded people can all be thinking about such similar things at exactly the same times, but getting there by such different roads.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27