STILL IN SEARCH OF THE CURE FOR BALDNESS

in #communty6 years ago

For people who love hairs like me it is bigger a problem than anyone can infer to face the reality that your so much loved hair is no longer there for you to nourish and cherish. When this inevitably becomes the case, anything that promises to unravel the way to normalcy will surely be given serious attention. I seek the cure for baldness.
While growing up people habitually made fun of me saying I had too much hair, maybe because careless as I was I never really gave it the attention it required to be graceful. But the truth is that I loved it so much and was proud of it. I hardly cut it nor combed it, crazy indeed. Mother and my eldest sister would go mad at me occasionally to have me cut it or comb it. I cannot tell the reason for my reluctance. But that was the case, and now that it is gone I sometimes feel guilty of not giving my hair enough care. Could that be the reason why it vanished? Can I appease it, how? Sometimes, I also consider it hereditary, I know two uncles of mine who are bald headed.
As early as age 21, I got the shocker. Right inside the glass door of an artiste who was framing a picture for me was my image calling me to see what have become of my treasured member. I looked and behold my hair was growing bald. I could not believe my eyes. The designer only laughed when I drew his attention to it. Of course there was no way he could have understood my feelings at that moment. From then on, I have become a premature researcher, rummaging for the solution.
In my hunt, I have come across many self-claiming way out, some I have giving a try others I have been reluctant to try. Some persons would attempt to stop me from searching. They tell me that it is natural and has no solution. Damn no, I cannot have it. Some amuse me; they say it is a sign of wealth. I want my hair back. What will it take, do you know? Please do tell me.

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65