You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Series #11: What Day Are You Living For?

in #communityseries7 years ago

Interesting idea. What will people remember about one. I have no clue? :) Maybe that I was a good husband, father, friend, teacher?
Bill Gates apparently isn't leaving his kids anything? Wonder what they will think of him?
I'm more interested in the living and just noticed that I wasn't following you?
I am again now.
They was a bit of glitch a few days back and several people I followed became un-followed? It's all a bit mysterious lol

Sort:  

Husband, father, teacher, I like those legacies.

There is something to handing off some assets to the next generation, but

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28