You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Wish All Those That Move To Hive Well!

in #communityfork4 years ago

Personally for me, the essence of Steem isn't "Steem" itself, but the connections I have made here. People such as yourself, @johndoer123 and a metric crap-ton more that make this place truly different. As such, I don't really care whether those "people in my telephone" are here on Steem, over on Hive or somewhere else entirely.

Sort:  

:) ... I completely agree with you @sparkesy43! Well said :D I'm glad we're still connected via Splinterlands no matter what happens in the future!!!

I was going to say "We'll always have our Flesh Golems" but that sounds a little bit wrong.

hahaha... funny Sparks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97