Sort:  

lol re: "I'm no good with change" @simplymike...

And yes life's a mess and this place is certainly a mess, but I hope you aren't a mess. You have no need to be a mess, as you will get through all this and come out just fine. The have a saying here that "the cream rises to the top", well when I think of you that's what I think of. No matter what happens, you will rise above it and be great. You are afterall...

Simplywonderful!
Simplyamazing!!
Simplythebest!!!

ps...thanks for stopping by too, it brought up some good memories of our active days here on steemit!!!

Thanks, @davemccoy. Haha, you still got it 😁

Well, I ám a mess. Pretty heavy IRL stuff going on at the moment. But like you say, I will get through and come out fine. At least I hope I do.

I have faith and belief in you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43