You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Wish All Those That Move To Hive Well!

in #communityfork4 years ago

I can only imagine it taking a short time before a cross posting app is created and I'm sure a lot of people will use it. And i hope everything turns out okay and that the new chain thrives. I will be posting to it,however if you hear of(or already know of) a cross posting app, please let me know.
But also, I'll be in the TEAM POSSIBLE GUILD discord so no good byes for us...just some hugs.🤗🤗🤗

Sort:  

what's the Team Possible Discord?

Just the MOST AWESOME GATHERING PLACE IN ALL THE WORLD!!!! It's our steemmonsters guild...but truthfully it's a whole lot more. Swing in some time...
https://discord.gg/sTTQgFx

Hey @shadowspub, here is the permanent link... you are always welcome to stop by and as @johndoer123 said, we have many awesome people there and everyone is always welcome!

https://discord.gg/JKAWbFW

lol... here's a hug back even though I don't know how to do the smiley :hug:

and of course you will still get me in there, so you're right no good-byes for us! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36