You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Wish All Those That Move To Hive Well!

in #communityfork5 years ago

Hey man, appreciate your post. I'm so sick and tired of the endless complexity being added to interacting on steem blockchain and crypto in general, so i can appreciate your POV.

I hate the name HIVE a lot but I don't think that you will have to do anything regarding having a HIVE account: it's automatically generated from all existing STEEM accounts, with the same amounts of all crypto and tokens mirrored too.

Sort:  

thank you for the note and information @aagabriel! That's super nice of you! :)

no problemo.
So yeah, you don't have to make any choice initially. The hive blockchain is basically an exact copy of the STEEM one.

I'm holding tight for now and powering down my STEEM in anticipation.

See you on splinterlands!

Yes, you will definitely see me there! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75