You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Damanhur - con te * The 8 Miracle of the World or the amazing art and eco-community in Piedmont, Italy [Part 1]

in #community6 years ago

Happy to hear that you feel in love with my home! I live in Damanhur. Actually, you have a picture of me in your article! I am the person in the picture with the robes standing to the right of the statue of Horus, with the bluish/purple hair.

Let me know if you have any questions about our community!

Sort:  

Con te, @yvesoler. I am so happy to meet you here! I really love Damanhur and your way of living. So far I have been there 2 times but was planning to go this year too! That's so interesting how people meet! Thank you for finding me here! I would be happy to share this journey on Steemit with you and get to know you better! And when I come to Damanhur I would love to meet you in person!! Much love!

The Heart Temple by Lah
Image Source

Definitely let me know the next time you come, it would be lovely to meet you, and I would be happy to help you put together a program of things you might not hear about otherwise. Damanhur has many layers.... :)

I believe it has%))) Each time I come here I discover a new one! I love Sacred woods and it is my honor to meet you here%) If you do not mind, I will write an article about it and introduce you to some other people%) There are some very nice communities here which I am sure you will be happy to chat too! Much love, dear Tigrilla Gardenia! (Such a beautiful and meaningful name)

Image Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93