You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dustsweeper Update - Voting Issues - New Contest

in #community6 years ago

I am dreaming of the day when I can do it for myself. I understand that when I have about $300 worth of Steem Power, my account will be large enough so that my votes are worth $0.02 and I can sweep my own dust.

At that time, I tend to bid farewell to @dustsweeper ; So, maybe you might have a graduation ceremony for people when they reach that magic moment when their Steem Power is sufficient for manual sweeping.

Sort:  

Graduation party would be something. :)

But even if you are above that $300 level, you might be interested to vote with a smaller percentage, like 5%. That way you can still show appreciation and can vote on 20 times so many users.
So Dusty could still be interesting for those with more SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53