You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let go of Judgement: We heal in community

in #community7 years ago

Depending on this wonderful article: I don't have to punish you for not sharing your thoughts so much with us... But I want to make you see how much damage you're causing us because you keep these wonderful ideas for yourself...
If this example is true... That means I understand this idea well
thank you @harvardhomestead

Sort:  

:) Some self care in the past few days has kept me away, but I am glad to be sharing again. I feel such emotion welling lately, and making sense of it helps me form it into something coherent...maybe even valuable. I thank-you for this sentiment...I am glad that my words are well received. I wish you a beautiful day <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67