ARE HUMAN SPIRITS CONNECTED TO EACH OTHER?

in #community6 years ago

IMG_20180712_114025.jpg



Earlier today, I was meditating about life generally and something I have been wondering for long now came to my mind.

Do you experience times where you are thinking about somebody that you have not seen in a very long time, wondering where the person has been all this while and after or while you are still thinking about the person, the person shows up?

Yes, I have experienced this several times now. There was a friend of mine, who I have not seen for close to ten years now and surprisingly enough I never thought of him all these years, but few days ago when I thought of him, the next thing I had was him calling me on phone. This left me very surprised. Even here on steemit, there are people who I know that have not posted in a longtime and the moment I think about them, then they post something. There are several other experiences similar to this that I have experienced before but I just mentioned a few.

So with this experience that I have had, I want to belief that human spirits are connected to each other. But I still I want to ask the question to the community to answer "Are Human spirits Connected to Each Other As Regards to What I Talked About Above Or Something Else? "

@yaanivapeji.

Sort:  

Yes, I think we are all connected together. Every thought that has been thought goes into the ether. And all thoughts create reality. I am convinced of that.

I have to agree with you because there is not scientific discovery about this yet.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Apeji Yaaniv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I don't know much about human spirits connection, but it happens to me on regular basis. May be there are. Hard to tell. @yaanivapeji

Yah, really, it is hard to tell.

This has happened to me several times, I guess it has happened to almost all of us. Maybe we really are interconnected, maybe its just a coincidence... It can be the two, really...

Mehn!!! If it is coincidence, even remotely, then coincidence is powerful.

I've experienced it too. I dreamed about a friend I had not met in years and the next morning I check my phone, I had his message. :O
It seems like everything is connected.

Yes @wandereronwheels, am starting to believe this too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73