You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your duty as a Whale?...Are you pushing that little guy to grow?...(The community grows faster when everyone is growing)

in #community7 years ago

I believe some guys are doing their best. Some whales have been supportive but you have to put in some hardwork, get them to notice you. Steemit is not for you to drop quality contents and go, interact, share your ideas under people's comments. I once struggled as a new bie. I was frustrated, i poured out my anger, and a few people educated me on what to do and how to earn. I had to put it extra effort. I'm not still earning as much as others do but the little i get is enough and I'm working towards more. Participantion in contests also help. In steemit you come for the money and stay for the community

Sort:  

Ride on girl... Steemit-queen

you're so right @vheobong, a lot of people here are so supportive and i did not dispute that fact. but the truth is you and i might have the financial background to back up our strength in putting in much work no matter how long it takes. But how about those who are not financially strong?.. Do you think they can continue when they end up spending the little they had. No. I know a lot of guys have been so supportive and if everybody can be supportive up to 10% like them, Steemit can hit the moon. Thanks for your contribution. i really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71