Sort:  

Have never hear of this SLIDER that you mention... could you explain a little further and maybe detail where I would go about getting it ?? thanks @underground

Put the tags in order of importance Conrad!
For this post I'd do - Steemit steemiteducation blog community success

Yeah I will need to think through my tags better for future posts... thanks for hitting me up with some advice King!!

Yes! and he means TOP Posted Tags first, not "most pertinent for the topic"...
Steemit is a heavily trafficked hashtag. Maybe #1???

Indeed that's what I mean. Tags with the most traffic go first. Cheers

Yes, it is pretty high up on the list... just posted an article in #steemit hopefullly it didn't get buried at the bottom... made brief reference to you in the post, check it out!!

Oh so once i get to the magic number of 488.186 SP I will get the SLIDER and it will help preserve my VP???

Yes, you can specify the vote % to use, giving a smaller % for say a decent reply, or maybe 50% for a GOOD and helpful reply or post, and 100% for the very best, or just for a friend you are trying to BOOST. Like Max, I have his new posts on autovoter set at 100% to immediately vote his new content. He's my boy in the 1kSP Program started by @taskmaster4450 and I have had him since he was a 25SP hatchling minnow :D lol He will have 200 today unless he squanders all his SBD on vote-botZ, booze and whores, again LMAO!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46