Sort:  

You're 100% right, it is ALWAYS better when someone else does it.

The self-vote has always held the argument that "my post is at least worth my vote"

As seaweed users self-vote, it equals nothing. As they grow they self-vote as they have little support. Once a user has grown, to me, the self-vote says "I don't think my post is worth anyone else's vote, I better self-vote"

There are stages to accounts that we must all learn to grow through and realize once we have outside support the self-vote is insanely selfish. I've seen some accounts with over 100k incoming votes with less than 25k outgoing votes and self-vote 20 to 30% of their weight. They have tons of support and it is greed and non-community-mindedness that keeps them self-voting.

I self vote because I want a share of the pie. I did when I was a minnow, I do it now and will do it if I ever become a mega whale or something. Without looking my stats I'd say a daily 25 % - 30% of my daily vp goes to me and my girlfriend. The rest to other people, most of whom have a lower sp than me. I guess I am half greedy half generous bastard. Sometimes I wish I could be like you but my inner asshole won't let me!

You're at 8.7% for the week. You need to vote, you two, more to be the asshole you claim. Don't come in here lying saying you're an asshole.

You have a good pie sliced up....
Screenshot_2018-09-05 SteemWorld ~ trumpman.png

This is greedy pie...
Screenshot_2018-09-05 SteemWorld ~ tarazkp(2).png

You didn't count @trumpman2 in your equation 😂😂

I looked at the pie. Pie is all I need to view.

I like pies. Here's the one I had this morning, sausage pie:

IMG_20180905_084334841.jpg

You put way too many things shaped like that in your mouth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64