Sort:  

Just go the sex change way... it's easier to take out then to add! I heard they are really good at doing it in thailand!

Have you tried the pump and pills?

Pills don't work and it's too small to fit in a pump

Buy some large nukes and launch them at another world leader with a small penis... (Or just make him think you're going to launch them... rattle his cage a bit.)

haha ... one of the best comments I've read in awhile lmao

Am literally rolling on the floor laughing right now

Can we get a video? You always laugh at us, lol.

This thread is literally life... hahaha!

I just feel bad that I made a joke at @trumpman's condition. He was honestly asking for help and we made fun of him.

it is not a condition...
lol

wow I wasn't ready for that pic

I am dying... Lawd. Hahahahaha

το ισοπεδωσες ρε ανθρωπε...αχαχαχαχαχαχαα

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70