You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Muxxy's year on Steemit

in #community7 years ago (edited)

What no mention!!! 😱
You were going nowhere until I made you famous you ingrate 😂
Remember......
La Danza Bandido gay!?

The shameless things you did in this story dude!
https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@tremendospercy/the-three-amigo-s-of-el-discorda-a-minnowsupportproject-story
Or
How you plumbed the depths of depravity as Sir Muxxy.....

In this story.. https://steemit.com/steemlords/@tremendospercy/steemlords-lord-percival-the-magnificent-goes-to-vikindinavia-the-owl-of-the-ragnarok

I could go on but I'm sure you remember everyone of the characters you've been in my stories.
Anyway buddy, even though you've jumped the gun by 5 months it has certainly been a wild ride since we rocked up here in May. Time flies eh?
You've turned out alright Muxxy, I'm proud to know you mate.
Here's to actually celebrating 1 year on Steemit, next year!

Sort:  

I tried to forget about those embarrassing episodes... sigh.

Proud to call you a friend. We HAVE TO meet up for that beer before our Steemit anniversary.

Hey you had legendary moments too mate.
Muxxley the Wonderdog was one of my favourite characters.

I was so glad I didn't have to kill you off buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64