You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily spotlights – March 5 2019

in #community5 years ago

True, the judges could be a bit harsh if your bandwidth got too wide... 😉😂

Oh, and I know you don't venture outside of the Steemiverse, but just so you and your owner are aware, I've started Tweeting about the Daily Spotlights. There's a ton of Steemians over on that platform trying to increase Steem Awareness, so I figured, why not?

Here's my first one for these awesomesauce spotlights -

https://twitter.com/TraciYorkWriter/status/1103288733292552192

As for today's nomination, I picked this one because this generous gentleman is offering some of his gorgeous photos to be used on Steemit blockchain for free (witch... errr, I mean... which is my favorite price!) -

https://steemit.com/fundition-rewhqftcc/@manoldonchev/providing-free-photos-for-editorial-use-on-steem-update-16-selection-15

Sort:  

Oh, I'm a gentleman now, thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75