You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TeamMalaysia | Last Few Hugs, A Steem Meetup

in #community5 years ago

That's such sad news about Big Hug Burgers, but I'm glad you all got to have another meetup there one last time.

This Bear will be all alone now

Ugh, that one sentence TOTALLY hit me right in the feels... and I haven't even met the bear! 😭

Oh, and I could totally see you farming your own durian...LOL!


imageedit_1_2023724149.png
copy/pasted this from Discord,
since I couldn't find any other emoji ... 😜

Awesomesauce pictures - especially that grin on your face! And that last picture, with everyone gathered at the table is wicked cool. Here's to the next hardfork bringing all the best to our beloved blockchain. 🍀 🤗 😊

Sort:  

Yes! Now I wish steem can rise so I can go fulltime and meet you all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98