You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rocky Mountain Steemit Camping Roles

in #community6 years ago

next trip I will need to branch out and do something other than take photos and tend fires. the trip was good for my soul. i'm hoping we get another shot at a campsite with trees, water we can swim in, tents that don't turn into kites, and firepits that don't need to be dug out. I wouldnt snub something that had showers or electric... so much for being hard core.

Sort:  

that's middle class camping ;)

ikr? i should sleep in bear caves and rip raw flesh from bones of a rabbit no doubt. a return to my heathen roots..

hahaha :)

Yaaaaaas so when is the next trip??!!

my landlord has me busy most of july and august. so unless its soon its unlikely that I can go unless its lucky timing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47