You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WISH YOU ALL A NICE AND PRODUCTIVE WEEK!

in #community6 years ago

No no I did not thought you asked me to delete discord mate :) I just explained why I can not even when I would like to :)

Awsome to have such a connected user like you are on the boat of #engagetogrow !

Sort:  

#engagetogrow

I also thinking last night that early days of Dtube Revolution, the meaningful and impactful comments are more valuable than contents and I’m trying to focus on upvoting based on value

If someone makes a comment and that impacted the content creators journey then that comment should get upvotes from me.

I see less people leaving criticism, feedback and suggestions comments which more related to the Steem journey of the person.

So if you’ve any ideas please let me know

Hey my friend ! Thank you for the optimism for the future you are spreading out! You are awsome and fair and we all together will lead this blockchain in a good future if we just take some examples of your acting.

Let me tell you an idea:
So I am making a monthly contest for the most valuable comments under my content and I am delegating 100sp for the winner. The winner of the last month ( @matschi ) had a good but really difficult idea to make a contest for the best valuable comment overall. That is pretty sure not deliverable but that brought me to this idea:

Creators of content could tag a comment under their content as valuable by adding a tag for example #valueablecomment as a reply to a good comment. A bot could collect all of them on the first day of a week and post these commenters and their comment in a blog post of a bot account. I know bots and yeah.. but no one could do that manually if that idea would lead to a big demand.
I already figured out how to do such a bot and was almost planning to code it but didn't had the time yet.
Eventually you could watch in that list to find stuff easier. Of course this list would contain also non-dtube-content. I don't know if this is interesting for you but I wanted to let you know about this :)

have a good and happy day friend !

Peace !

Awesome idea!

You brought me to this my friend :) I just need to find some time :)

So... you'll have work to do now because of me :/
:D So sorry...

I know you’ve so many brilliant ideas my friend:)

Let’s discuss everything at SF3.

In the meantime please feel free to contact me on Telegram @nathanmars

Have a wonderful day and Let’s collectively make the Dtube Revolution:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44