You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's official, We Are a Minnow! Looking Back

in #community6 years ago

I miss @energyaddict22...always had great chats with him. Love that his business has taken off to the point he doesn't even have time for Steem, but wish he would pop in every so often and say hi.

Really look forward to your look back post!

Sort:  

I thought that he'll show up once in a while.. but he didn't 😯 so.. I considered that he already enjoy his business and will return later...

I will make that post later.. though I know I'm not the early participants and honour members of pifc😊.. I'm happy with everything 😊

You have been with us for so long and have featured a number of steemians that I'd likely have never met otherwise. It's been great having you be part of all of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63