You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're the BuddyUP community!

in #community6 years ago

@calumam I'm so excited about this opportunity and so happy I joined BuddyUp!

Hearing you speak about your vision for this discord and your commitment to making this platform about human interaction is inspiring!

You've already encouraged me in my writing and your words have given me the motivation to keep on working at my writing and to keep on engaging on a personal level.

I know this group is going to be a big success! Congratulations and thank you for all the hard work you've put in to set it up and all the hard work you continue put in.

Sort:  

I'm glad you are with us! It's super exciting, I can't wait for everything to be flowing smoothly and we are all learning so much. We just have to get over that little hurdle sometimes and go for it!

I'm happy to hear that, it was great to stop by today and see your work :)

Thanks for the kind words! I'm having so much fun right now and getting to set BuddyUPup and see it grow has been amazing. I'm really looking forward to the next few months!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66