You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Icon Giveaway Has Ended! But The Giving Won't! You Might Be Calling Grow-pro: grOw-prah soon...

in #community7 years ago

To @grow-pro, one of the most creative, stand up, and humble guys on Steemit! I'm glad I met you before your ego gets the best of you (jk). You are on your way to the top my friend! I will be watching...

Sort:  

@superdavey, you better buckle up because you all are coming along!! Wouldn't leave for the moon without you, I promise. Glad you have a good sense of humor 😋 You might have enjoyed mine in the cover image and title. I'll admit that was quite a stretch in the comparison 😂😂😂 Hopefully I can give everyone a car soon, too. Make it to STEEMIT LEVEL: grOw-PRAH
I'm gonna keep dreamin' & Steemin'
Glad our paths aligned!
Stay Awesome

Haha you can hire me to be a large, gross-looking bodyguard that gets first dibs on all the groupies that want sooooo bad to make it backstage to meet the famous grow-pro! 😂

HIRED!


Not quite there yet, but never hurts to plan ahead, right?!
✌️😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69