You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: Pow! Pow! #TeamGirlPowa

in #community7 years ago (edited)

I'd like to state firstly, that I'm not endorsing any derogatory incentives, or dismissing your thoughts on this issue. However I do wish that you respect my right to have an opinion on the matter at hand. I would like to say, as a woman, that I feel your view of the sex is incorrectly justified when applying discrimination to men. Men play equally important roles in promoting optimism and support both to a woman and in a community setting, and also enable a woman to be the best she can be, whereby you are endorsing to be solely empowered by the foundation of your womanhood. I have seen the attributes you are endorsing in women to be present in men, just as I have also seen the attributes you are conveying in men to be present in women. Be kind to those around you, no matter the gender, and in turn you will get the respect you seek from those you may have conflict with. Hate is a very strong word, and as one woman to another woman, I'd suggest caution with its use when promoting tolerance and positive energy. There's an abundance of talented individuals within this platform, some of whom you happen to work with, and I feel that it's important to give kindness & recognition to those men, just as you're so freely doing to the above mentioned women. Please do not forget that we are all equal and abundantly great in our individuality and abilities, as men and women, and that, even as a feminist, without man there is no woman, and without recognition of that fact, you would not exist. Go forth with a splendid heart :)

Sort:  

that's deep as :D

🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈👍👍👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66