"Can't login to account!" - STEEMSUPPORT.COM NEW REQUEST! Let's help this STEEMIT user!

in #community7 years ago

support.gif

This new support request arrived at steemsupport.com


Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 15.00.38.png

Let's help this steemian!

I am the admin of the steemsupport.com website and I will respond to this message with the link to this post. You can reply with your solution to this post if you want to help and this way he can see your solution.

If you are the lucky owner of the top answer at the payout date, @steemsupport will reward you 50% of this post's SBD revenue!

Read more about the NEW @steemsupport!


Thank you in advance for your contribution!


If you need community support for STEEM just send your message using this form. I will then create a post like this with your message and community members will provide you the best answer!

Sort:  

Hi I my wife is trying to open a steemit account and has not received an email of acceptance. I have send emails to steem support and have not received a reply can you please see what the problem is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44