✨ Having Fun With it All - Celebrating My 22nd Week on Steemit!

in #community7 years ago

It's been a good week. I had a chance to get back to creating some photography posts and even took a crack at my first poetry post. I had fun creating that post even though the moral behind the topic is more serious.

Once again, I am proud of the team that has stepped up over the past 2 months to help build a solid community in Whaleshares. The weekly events are growing in popularity and helping to bring in really good people. This will become the bedrock community from which we establish an ever expanding cross-chain community. This is something I am proud to be a part of myself as I celebrate my 22nd week on Steemit.


🚢 It's Cruis'n Time!

My account will go silent next week while I am away on vacation with my family. Unfortunately with the barrage of hurricanes that tore through the Caribbean this year we will not be sailing out to our favorite Eastern islands this year, but will be stopping in other ports of call instead. In any event it will be a fun week, we love going on cruises and I will have tons of new pictures and stories to share with everyone when I get back.


BeyondBitcoin/Whaleshares Community

Each week I will continue reach out to as many project and community leaders I can find on Steemit to help introduce them to the to the BeyondBitcoin/Whaleshares Communities. There are so many opportunities for people to find support, networking, promotion and funding from this great community once they understand what it's all about.

I also take the time each week to edit the audios and create a presentation video for the BeyondBitcoin Hangouts hosted by @OfficialFuzzy.

This week I posted just the edited audio for the Whaletank Hangout #232 from Saturday November 11, 2017 in my links below. I wanted to see if there is stronger support for audio downloads versus video, it's pretty close, but I will resume video editing when I return from vacation. I encourage you to listen to the projects presented and learn how the BeyondBitcoin and Whaleshares communities support them using tokens created on the Bitshares DEX.

Please check out and support the projects presented, if you have a way to help them - feel free to contact them directly.

🐳 Learn more with all of us on Whaleshares Discord Here:
https://discord.gg/zsdWYQX


💸 If you don't have a Bitshares account yet to collect your tokens - you should!

CLICK HERE to Create Your Account Now - It's FREE!


As I do every week, my @kalemandra #RainbowMontage @ColorChallenge image explores the colors from some of my favorite posts and topics I submitted during the week. Please enjoy and follow along with me as I continue my journey here on Steemit.

Here are my posts from this past week:

📝 Human Nature : A Poem by @SteemPowerPics

🎢 MINILAND USA - Pictures from LegoLand Florida

📸 Sunrise Over the Golf Course - Original Photography

📻 Audio Only Recording of BeyondBitcoin Whaletank Hangout #232 on November 11, 2017

📢 Whaleshares Promote Your Post Live!


Witness Voting is IMPORTANT for ALL OF US!

@TheMarkyMark is one of the fastest growing witnesses on Steemit as he EARNs the respect and support of community leaders, developers, and members for his unrelenting efforts to improve the platform [including a new FULL Node] for us all.

Scroll the bottom of the Witness Page and type 'themarkymark' in the text box.



Let me know what you think, please leave your comments below.

As always, please upvote this post and follow me if you like my work and want to see more.

If you think others will enjoy this
Please ReSteem it!


Thanks for reading!

I-am-not-a-robot-SteemPowerPics.jpg

Sort:  

Have a good holiday!

Thank you Forkonti. I'm sure I will have lots to share when we get back.

Looking forward too see them!

I wish I'd live in beautiful Caribbean anyway !!😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82