📸 Sunrise Over the Golf Course - Original Photos by @SteemPowerPics

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

A while back I visited my parent's house in Central Florida and was able to capture some really incredible photographs of the Sun rising through the morning fog.

A few months back I posted some of the photos using the 'natural daylight' setting, these photos were taken using the 'cloudy' white balance setting. They were all taken with the camera on my Samsung Galaxy S5.

These seemed fitting for today's Tuesday Orange Color Challenge.

Golf-Course-Sunrise-01-SteemPowerPics.jpg

Golf-Course-Sunrise-02-SteemPowerPics.jpg

Golf-Course-Sunrise-03-SteemPowerPics.jpg




Let me know what you think, please leave your comments below.

As always, please upvote this post and follow me if you like my work and want to see more.

If you think others will enjoy this
Please ReSteem it!


Thanks for reading!

I-am-not-a-robot-SteemPowerPics.jpg

Sort:  

Those are some gorgeous pics you got there. The incredible detail is all captured extremely well with your phone. I'm stunned by the quality!

Thanks for a great post. :)

Thank you for the nice feedback. Yeah, my S5 does a great job when I don't have my 'pro' Nikon available.

Gotta say I'm pretty impressed a smartphone gave you there results. nice

Awesome photo ;)

Very beautiful pictures

Absolutely wonderful!

Thank you Maria :-)

Thank you for sharing this to the community. It's very interesting, regards friend

Amazing photography! I loved it.

Thank you Firepower - I appreciate that.

You are most welcome. :)

That sunset resting on the horizon...so beautiful...kudos

Amazing work! Hodl the photos!

nice capture, who is captured?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44