Steemitri The Mannequin thanks his 1000 followers

in #community7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my followers and non-followers!

4 months ago, I was celebrating the first 400 followers, and I promised myself to make a post once I reached the big 1000!

I am so excited and moved that I cannot make a serious post… not even a real speech, as it should.

I would like to dedicate the song “Le Mille Bolle Blu” (thousand blue bubbles) by Italian singer Mina!

One blue bubble to each follower :-)

1000-followers-steemitri.JPG

First of all, I would like to thank the Steemit community and most of all, my followers that made everything possible!

Thanks to Lou and Dee for hosting me, for bearing with me every day… and for helping me with my mannequin-blog!

There would be many other Steemians to thank, which supported me during this entire journey... they are so many that it would be difficult to mention them all, because I’d risk to forget some.

Without you, your interactions and comments, Steemitri The Mannequin would already have abandoned the life of a mannequin-blogger to go back working in some second-hand shop, where usually end up unemployed and retired mannequins.

I decided to send 2SBD to @gianluccio for signing up as the thousandth follower (I forgive you for signing up so late, haha).

Other 2SBD go to @steferretto; he personally contacted me on “Discord” to congratulate me, but he couldn’t follow me due to the “Bandwith” in re-charging phase.
steferretto.jpg

Thank you so much to everyone!!

Steemitri The "happy" Mannequin

@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Complimentoni @steemitri :). Si continua punto a punto 1018 e 1017 :). Speriamo di arrivare presto a 2000 insieme, ma temo che prenderai il largo prima tu, sei troppo coinvolgente e attiri come una calamita =).

Haha... siamo lì lì... ma a livello di reputazione non ti raggiungo più ;-)
Alla prossima!

Ahh ma quello è perchè posto più spesso... Se anche te postassi ogni giorno o quasi, non avrei più paragone nei tuoi confronti :).

Hey Steem man way to go! You've made at least 1000 people have a good laugh! Well done and congrats!

Fun fact:It took me a year to get to 1,000 followers and less than a year later I'm at almost 6,000!

I know that it will speed up more and more for you too! Thanks for all your great material and please do keep it coming!!!!!

Thank you dear @kus-knee for your constant support and encouragements. These are very valuable to keep going and believing in this wonderful platform :-)

Que impresionante! Maravilloso que tengas tantos seguidores, y me alegra ser parte de uno de ellos. Deberías abrir un concurso de ¿como conocí a @steemitri el maniquí?, eso si yo quiero ser la ganadora jajaja, no mentira yo se que seria reñido el concurso... bueno mi amigo de plástico en realidad es un placer ser parte de tu gente en la comunidad y que con cada una de tus ocurrencias nos alegras el dia! Un saludo como siempre desde venezuela

Imagen3.jpg

Te regalo este collage de felicitaciones!

Wow que lindo este collage!!!
Muchisimas gracias!
Un super saludo desde Suiza!!!

A saperlo avrei tolto il follow e poi lo avrei rimesso subito dopo ahahaah
Comunque auguri!

Grazie mitico @sciack :-)

congrats.png
You are the best Steemitri ! We love you so much , all the BlueWonkies are also following you while they have no accounts,

so you can consider you have HUNDRED THOUSANDS followers ! =))

lets party.png

Thaaaaaaaanks Barbara, Luigi and the BlueWonkies!!!! Yeah, let's party!!!

In colpevolissimo ritardo, mi accingo ad entrare alla festa e vedo che avete già riposto via tutto. Allora non posso fare le mie congratulazioni ed andare via con le pive nel sacco.
Bravo @steemitri!

Non ti preoccupare @miti... Da Steemitri c'è sempre festa, haha!!!
Grazie mille carissimo!!!
Un salutone!

Ahahah.. mi rincuori. In ogni caso ti farò un regalo, ricorda queste parole ;-)

Wow... Aspetterò con curiosità :-)

Congratulations Steemitri and to your host, Lucas. A great job and always interesting reads on your posts.👍

Thanks a lot John!!! Have a great week my friend!

Dear Steemitri, it looks like I just missed the big party, so let me say congrats for the 1000 followers.
I'm here because I've just made a blog post and mentioned you :)

No Problem at all!!! Thanks a lot for your comment!
Gonna check your post ;-)

If I were not following you since an eternity, dear Steemitri, I would be your 1001 right now!
Congrats, my friend and have a wonderful time steeming on!
By the way: I was dreaming of you a couple of days ago - no joke! 😉

LOL, I hope it wasn't a nightmare :-) sweet dreams my dear friend! I am looking forward to going on vacation with you and your RV, so that we can finally meet in real life ;-)

No, it was not a nightmare at all, Steemitri!
I do not remember lots of it, but was smiling, thinking that the first Steemian I'm dreaming of is a manequin. I remember that we had a phone call (in my dream) and your voice was that of a young lady - guess our dreams go their own ways. Maybe that's because I thought for a long time, that your human friend is a lady (I think I remember a long-ago-post showing you styling a young ladys hair). :)

OK! One day I'll pick you with the camper and we will be going on vacation! :)

Haha LOL!!!
There is a young lady in this house ;-) It's Dee, Lou's wife :-) ... good memory @pipurilla ... Steemitri styling Dee's hair ;-)
Grüsse!!!

Complimenti per il traguardo e avanti a tutta! Bel set

Grazie mitico! Avanti verso nuovi orizzonti!
A presto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46