Steemitri The Mannequin thanks @bisec for the postcard and he is preparing a personal giveaway

in #community6 years ago (edited)
Hello all!

The postcard project launched some months ago continues, having the objective to make this platform more fun and dynamic.

I would like to thank @bisec for sending a beautiful postcard from Pistoia, Italy.

cartolina-bisec.JPG

It is a shame we couldn’t meet in person weeks ago when I visited the Beneforti, @silviabeneforti, @paolobeneforti, @noemilunastorta!

Here is how “Steemitri’s Wall” looks like today!!
wall-steemi.JPG

Here’s a list of the gifts received:

  • 11 postcards
  • 12 Steemtradecards of the @steemtradecards project
  • 2 pins from Nashville
  • 1 pencil
  • 1 pink wig
  • 1 T-Shirt
  • 1 watch
  • 1 box of chocolates

For sure I wasn’t expecting such attention and love from the community!

I do not want to seem too selfish, so I prepared some home-grown hot peppers (chili) from my balcony garden and a few SteemTradeCards (@steemtradecards) to send to the next Steemian who is going to send me a creative postcard or anything else!

bisec-peperoncini.JPG


Take a look at “Steemitri’s Virtual Gift Map” to give you an idea from which parts of the world I received mail.

Click on the image to open the map:
mymap-steemitri.jpg

Here is a list of users that participated in this project:

@barbara-orenya - Annecy Le Vieux, FRANCE
@airmatti - Lugano, SWITZERLAND
@paolobeneforti - Pistoia, ITALY
@mikepm74 - Nashville, USA
@dexpartacus - Aosta Valley, ITALY
@silviabeneforti - Pistoia, ITALY
@kus-knee - SWITZERLAND
@carolineschell - SWITZERLAND
@sardrt - ITALY
@abh12345 and @osm0sis - La Reunion Island, FRANCE
@luigi-the-gnome - Annecy Le Vieux et La Plagne, FRANCE
@pipurilla & Emmeli & @luigi-the-gnome - La Plagne, FRANCE
@bisec - Pistoia, ITALY

This project does not have a precise ending, therefore you can keep sending postcards, letters, or any other interesting item :-)

Here again my contacts:
Click here to get my address or contact me through Discord: steemitri#9828

Big hug!

Steemitri The Mannequin
@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

@steemitri, for a long time I want to tell you that there is a typo in my city...LoL...I don't know why I always forget while leaving my comment ;-)
My city is Annecy le Vieux (not annency..) and same for Luigi ;-)
Hugs my dear mannequin friend ! ^_^

Ooohhps... Sorry Barbara :-(

nessun problema amico mio ! ^_^

I know that someday I'll be on that wall, it's not fair that in Venezuela there is not to be able to make a postcard, but some day I'll be there, you'll have to take a panoramic picture to see them well, hellos, my friend.
@calitoo

No Problem... I will wait for your postcard... no stress, no pressure ;-)
Big hug!

You're doing great things @steemitri!

Grazie mille OldDog!!!
Thanks for stopping by!

Steemitri come mai il post e solo in inglese ?
Ciao ti upvote ugualmente

Carissimo @palaia come potrai vedere ho un audience internazionale... la plastica piace proprio a tutti!
Ho fatto solo 1 post in italiano... comunque valuterò di farne un altro effettivamente ;-)
Grazie del commento!

Thats a great step..i love these post card and a honor.

Bravo
👍👍👍

Caro manichino, ammissione di colpa, ho promesso di spedirti una cartolina e non l'ho ancora fatto! Mannaggia a me! Prometto di rimediare presto, così la tua mappa può coprire zone più calde...quasi africane! :P

Carissima @nawamy! non ti preoccupare... l'importante è non stressarsi ;-)
Beh una cartolina dalla tua isoletta non mi dispiacerebbe :-)
Buona spiaggia a te!
Salutoni!
Steemitri The Mannequin

Il muro si affolla... sono curioso di vedere come farai con la cartina quando.... :D

Sul muro c'è ancora spazio... beh, la cartina si aggiorna man mano... o mi sto perdendo qualcosa?

Tu non ti stai perdendo nulla.. e spero neanche poste italiane 😁

Oh capperi... inizio a fare spazio, haha

Yeah! Great Mannequin! I loved to partecipate to your project!
Let's make party togheter!😉✌️🤗

Yeah... Your postcard is on my wall!!!

Really really glad to have partecipated to "build It"!😉🔝✌️🤗

Congratulations my friend. I'll send you a postcard from Chiasso 😁

Hey man!!! Please send my one from Chiasso... or from the Mendrisiotto, haha!!!

Nooo I love chillies, I have to think about what I could send you :D. Great @steemitri!

Red hot chili peppers, haha! Yeah I have some for you ;-)

Ahahah! I bought 6 different plants of peppers last week. No it's that I'd like to send you something, I have to find a little 'time, however, especially the mind quiet, turbulent periods :).

Oh grande!!!
Io ho piantato 3 varietà!
Poi facciamo lo scambio ;-)

Penso sia un'ottima idea :). Ho piantato pure i Carolina Reaper, ma non so se avrò il coraggio di usarli XD. Li terrò per bellezza mi sa.

Affare fatto! Ti manderò i miei Naga Jolokia tailandesi :-)

that well to see that so many people have sent you gifts friend, I hope someday to send you something allusive friend

Thanks for your comment!
Yeah... I hope that people from Venezuela can send me something one day ;-)
Big hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67