You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitri The Mannequin Contest - Pick a title and write your own story 2 - Total prize UPDATE: 13 SBD or more

in #community6 years ago

Haha, that was funny :-) maybe I was only trying to secure together the two twin closets to avoid a total collapse! Unlikely there is no girlfriend around... would you be up for a drink tomorrow evening?

Sort:  

Well, in that case I could add my closet to your two closets to create more stability... One day, when we move in together. I mean, we do seem to have the same taste in furniture. So starting with a drink could maybe possibly be a good idea... But first I want to see pictures of the inside of your closets to make sure there are no skeletons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43