My new rasta wig... just me, Steemitri The Mannequin, NOT a Bitconnect-scammer

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

It has been 7 months that I am on Steemit, and actually I haven’t realized it yet… things in the crypto world are moving at an unimaginable pace!

For this special occasion, my hosts launched me a nice surprise! Lou and Dee know that I adore wigs and therefore, they gave me a brand new one!

I tried it on right away and I took a couple of selfies :-)

rasta-01.jpg

rasta-02.jpg

Wow, this wig is amazing!! This beautiful shirt made in Nigeria is to be noticed as well, which goes well with my new look :-)
rasta-03.JPG

After taking about 100 selfies, I noticed a certain resemblance with two guys recently appeared on the news… it was about a huge scam called Bitconeeeeeeeeeeeeeect (sorry but I haven’t understood how many “e” has this name, haha).
Oh my... These two crooks look alot alike me, I don’t remember their names… Traig? Crevon? Something like that… they have my same hairstyle!!

Guys, I just want to clarify one thing:

I am Steemitri The Mannequin, the one and only mannequin blogger and influencer of this world, and as you know, I try my best to promote in a healthy and funny way Steemit and the Steem blockchain ;-)

Thumbs up and shut out to Steemit and its community!

Let me know what do you think of my new wig ;-)

Plastic hug!

Steemitri The Mannequin
@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Grande steemitri, così sei un figo... Molto meglio della versione pagliaccio :). Il pioniere dei cripto manichini!

Haha, Crypto-manichino mi piace... LOL

rasta.jpg

Hahaha... LOL!

Best! Absolutely matches Steemitri's personality!

Steemitri now you are Whoopi Goldberg!
Whoopi_Goldberg_at_a_NYC_No_on_Proposition_8_Rally.jpg

Haha, yeah... that's a good one ;-)

The Mannequin, NOT a Bitconnect-scammer LOL LOL LOL :D
By the way, I didn't know we arrived around the same time on Steem :D :D :D Happy-Steem-Annievrsary!

Salut @roxane!!!
Merci beaucoup!!!
I think you started a little bit earlier... and you are such a great support here on Steemit, I'm just a mannequin and I still have to learn a lot of things.
Waiting for your postcard ;-)
Plastic hug
Steemitri The Mannequin

your new wig looks great on you. @steemitri :).
And yes, you are the only one :)

Ciao @nehab! Thanks a lot for your kind words ;-)

You look very cool as always Steemitri!

Thanks a lot Anja :-)

Fantastica acconciatura @steemitri!Mi hai ricordato Terence Trent D'Arby (oggi Sananda Francesco Maitreya) :-)

Un sentito grazie a Lou and Dee per averti reso così cool!

Haha, cavolo Terence Trent D'Arby l'avevo rimosso, LOL!!!

il nostro manichino rastafanico :-D la maglietta chi te l'ha regalata?

Haha... Yeah! Steeee-eeeem!
La maglietta arriva direttamente dalla Nigeria... Diana l'ha ricevuta in regalo da un generale :-)

come Diana....... E' un manichino femmina? non sembra a vedersi!!!!

Dee (Diana) e Lou (Lucas)... gli "host" ;-)
Non è un manichino, haha... She's my wife ;-)
Saluti
Lucas

Ah allora scusa. Mi sono perso la vostra storia d'amore..... Certo che te la potevi scegliere più carina!!! ;-)

You could never look as cringy as Trevon trash james dear, even if you tried 😁

I have an afro wig laying around, do you own 1 allready, or could I send it for your collection ?
Anyway, looking gorgeous as always 🖤

Haha... you know I love wigs... so if you have another one I can accept it ;-)
Big hug!

Ok, noted

woowww esa peluca se ve genial, estas como para hacer un duo de canciones Rastas, lo malo fue que me lance el corte chino y diras que sera eso, es decir aqui "chi" y aqui "no",jajajaja, un dia de estos nos lanzamos un duo a capella con un par de pelucas de rastas, tu cantando y yo bailando... Saludos.

Oh yes... un duo però es mejor que yo baile y tu cantes ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74