You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All things delicious...served

in #community5 years ago

Anything on earthen pots gets a different flavour. Well here we use to have hot cream milk served in pots and tea as well. Though I am not so meat lover, but I have heard of 'handi chicken' a famous Indian dish made in earthen vessels...and biryani as well

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Happy New Year, @steemflow. Although, I like meat I tend to exclude it more and more nowadays from my dietary plan out of certain reasons. Unfortunately, we are not proud of the quality of meat produced and imported here and for someone like me who still remembers the taste of the past, I'm forced to say I prefer fish lately. The Kapama earthen pot dish is a signature for the cuisine of a wider region covering seven countries in southeastern Europe especially during the winter. Still, the remark I should make is: try to Eat Clean. Health is important.

Well even we earthen pots usually in ceremony but lately we started to use copper stuff...but yes..I love hot milk of earthen pots and the aroma it gets...ummmm....👌

Posted using Partiko Android

i am craving now seeing the word biriyani @steemflow ...

What kind of meal is biriyani? Anybody willing to promote it in @crazybgadventure's #HungryHungryHumpDays show?

Yes, i can dear.. but i am afraid i am not be able of making a post.. 😜😜 poor cook i am

Its an indian dish very mild and very tasty.

I presume so, dear :-)

Anything else beyond that description?

Well it mainly consists of rice and meats and vegetables and mild spices but you get a sauce to add to it also.

Sounds very appealing, we should prepare it, make a post and let @steemflow and @priyanarc be the judges of our work.

Let's do it......I don't mind having a spoon right on the dinner table...

Posted using Partiko Android

i won't mind also.. i am biriyani lover.. hehe

Ahhh..do you like those mughlai indian dishs ? Well Hyderabad is quite famous for them

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64