500 SP (Steem Power) Delegation by @suesa

in #community7 years ago (edited)

Img6.jpg
Source

While reading some of the post last Sunday, I came across a 500 SP delegation post by @suesa, you can check the same Suesa Post.

This is a wonderful opportunity for many of the Steemit user, who wanted to grow the community, and I noticed within couple of days many already have submitted the entries. Looking at the golden opportunity, I am also applying for the delegation for assisting in Minnow growth.

** My Introduction**

I am an Indian Minnow on Steemit , who wanted to grow and wanted all my fellow Steemit users to grow. I have joined Steemit only 3 months back and till now thoroughly enjoying my stay, I am fond of reading Indian fiction and lately enjoying reading some fabulous post on steemit especially from @adsactly and @bigpanda .
I Strongly believe in Learning and Growing. Learn the Aspect first and then Work on it for the Growth.

** My 3 Month Stay and Achievement**

Initially, I am unknown to the new platform, but gradually I get familiarize with the new sphere and till now made 500 + friends through social interaction. My confidence into the platform gets boosted by winning some contest and Advent calendar by @good-karma . I am a regular contributor to @Utopian-io, and had made many contribution, on Bug-hunting, Suggestion, Tutorials.
I also had once got delegation of 500 SP for 1 month through a Contest. Trough the delegated power I utilised in appreciating inexperienced users along with curating some good post of Minnows.

** Delegation of 500 SP**

More Powers brings More Responsibility

The Steemit world is very vast, many minnows went unnoticed and unrecognisable. Reaching out to each and every Minnows are not possible. There are many fabulous minnows users, who are good at Paintining, Art, Blogs, and other many activities, they get minimum exposure. Not getting proper recognition, many have chosen to left the platform.

I have point out some of the highlights that I am planning post SP Delegation:

  • Reaching out to new user, helping them in Steemit growth. I can do so by continuously checking on the “introduceyourself” tag and “New” feed on Steemit.
  • Appreciating the excellent content though voting.
  • Currently I am manually upvoting some excellent work of @indiaunited members (133 members). With the additional delegation, I intend to increase the number of member and curating some of the excellent works. It ultimately leads to formation of a strong Indian Community on Steemit.
  • The additional SP will help in growing Indian community. India being one of the vast nation and easy availability of Internet through service provider help in setting up a vast market of Steemit.

I am not restricting myself to a specific community. Till now my understanding on Steemit is helping each other, the more we help the more we grow. Reaching out to Minnows and developing the trust among them on Steemit leads to growth of everyone.

Thanks

@steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif

Sort:  

Haha, we bought 21k in delegation, that had some responsibility. But remeber to make sure that your bring yourself back up to what ever amout was spent to get that back first, then make sure you do some good. Dont do anything thay will cause others to flag you as seen on steemit

Thanks @chackett
Can you help me elaborate on "But remeber to make sure that your bring yourself back up to what ever amout was spent to get that back first," unable to get into this...

if you BOUGHT delegation, make sure you will get that back, or this would be a bad investment, is what I was saying

Oh thank @chackett 👍 point noted. Hoever i m not buying any delegation😉

well said more power means you have more responsibilities

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemflow from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45