You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts about posting via DTube, Utopian, DLive and all other projects with delegated SP.

in #community7 years ago

I have no comments for utopian/dlive, but dtube is taking 25% of rewards regardless whether they upvote or not, and upvote is just depending the curator behind like the post or not. I don't think it is fair and that is why I am not posting using dtube anymore.

Sort:  

I didn't know this! Thank you for sharing . I just tried it yesterday and maybe its not something for minnows to use for this reason?

I never knew it either .. I was about to try out one - Dtube.. Thanks for the sharing.. as this info valuable esp for the minnows like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46