You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAGGING- The Real, Hidden Money Maker of STEEMIT!!!

in #community7 years ago

Yes, I've been thinking about the right tagging strategy as well! I've been posting a lot under photography and travel, so, quite popular tags and I might have lost some views from that - except the times I got 'trending'. Will look through the lists again and pick a few ones that might be 'fresher' ;-) The steemiteducation you use is a nice one as well!

Sort:  

It seems to be working, no??? Even though my posts are not getting HUGE payouts... a little will go a long way in the grand scheme of things here on steemit, so I am not too worried lol I am still gradually making money and gaining support!! I hope your success here on steemit continues, I will have to go and check some of your stuff out!!
Regards from @conradsuperb

Let's hope we can all create our little and big successes on Steemit :-)

Wasssup, Cool Girl? ;)

So cool ;-)

Wow, you're so cool they noticed and put you at level 50!!!
Checking your content...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44