You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💙 MSP Community Curation: Top Five 'Positive PAL Posts' - WEEK #13 💙

in #community6 years ago

Wow, thanks for the feature! Steemit is an amazing pool of talented people and the potential of what we can do together is unlimited. I've found so much inspiration here, as I'm sure others have too. I love the idea of a positivity curation, and the other posts here are so uplifting! Thanks for putting this together.

Sort:  

No problem! I agree with you regarding the unlimited potential of working together and also helping one another grow. Steemit is a mighty fountain of inspiration and it makes me happy to see the domino like effect. I enjoy curating for MSP and positivity...but it hasn't always been smooth sailing...lol. I expect by Week 15...I will have worked out all of the kinks. It will be a bonus if my head is finally on straight! Last week wasn't pretty...lol. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86