Sort:  

Ooooooh I like that. Don't submit an article, submit a person! <3

Thank you very much for featuring my post on the impatiens. I am so appreciative and honored to be chosen. Thank you!

Oh my goodness!!! Thank you so much for including my post. I am so honored. Made my day.
to be included with other great Steemians! I look forward to getting to know other new members of the Steemit community!

It makes me happy to hear this made your day! <3
Keep up the great work with writing these quality posts! :D

Hi! @creativesoul

My name is @aduragbemi, i'm a poet, a motivational writer, and an artist. Most i especially i channel my writing to meet the need of steemit community especially the minnows. I already embarked on everyday writing of motivational piece.

I write diferent kind of poetry; sometimes on motivation, love, life and pain. I'm not yet perfect but with time, i will get better. Thanks for this ample chance.

Thank you so much for introducing yourself! <3

Wow, thanks for the feature! Steemit is an amazing pool of talented people and the potential of what we can do together is unlimited. I've found so much inspiration here, as I'm sure others have too. I love the idea of a positivity curation, and the other posts here are so uplifting! Thanks for putting this together.

No problem! I agree with you regarding the unlimited potential of working together and also helping one another grow. Steemit is a mighty fountain of inspiration and it makes me happy to see the domino like effect. I enjoy curating for MSP and positivity...but it hasn't always been smooth sailing...lol. I expect by Week 15...I will have worked out all of the kinks. It will be a bonus if my head is finally on straight! Last week wasn't pretty...lol. :D

This is so cool! Well Done everyone who got selected! :)

Hi @creativesoul
Im @mr-awesome, im into entertainment, i make beats and reach guitar lessons. Basically, everything i do rvolves round entertainment and education.
Im glad to know about this platform and here i come too !
Cheers IMG_20180318_164606_1.jpg

Thank you so much for introducing yourself! <3

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @creativesoul from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thanks for the information nd I feel very Proud myself to read ur most its honestly great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51