Sort:  

Hey Amber, is it? I saw that on your page, but not sure. I may have introduced myself, can't remember. I'm Paula. :)

Thanks for sending it and sponsoring Sharon! Appreciate it. I know their upvote value is around 0.04-.06 cents or so, but they do give a little more if you upvote their posts. I was happy to get any upvotes at all when I first started.

Yes, Amber! :) Thanks again, it truly is awesome what you guys do... Im beyond happy to be a part of @newbieresteemday! Any and every little bit helps!

We are happy you are here with us Amber. Hope Sophia and hubby are well!

We are great! We had a wonderful weekend. Its been a while since we have had a great weather weekend to spend out enjoying our time together so we took advantage of it! <3

It's always the best when it's beautiful outside on the weekend. I'm on the east coast and the beautiful days always tend to fall on a work day. The weekends are usually gloomy an raining. Ugh.

Happy you had a wonderful time outdoor spending with your family.

We have been having such crappy weather here in Texas for awhile but the past 3 days have been beautiful! Today is great too so we will get some good outside time too. Makes for a happy princess and an even happier momma!

I can't remember if I had told you my name, but do remember our chat with your little princess Sophia offering her assistance to daddy to paint and help with renovations. :) And the wonder and joy of mommyhood (and scariness of perhaps not ever seeing the + icon).

It's always a pleasure running into you on here. :)

Its my pleasure... Hope you and yours is well also!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56