You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Aren’t All Bots - Shout Out To An Amazing Steemian

in #community6 years ago

@janton

Hey I'M the only human on most of those lists I guarantee you.

NOT Entirely true, you see, you are blogging with the second shift clone. The third shift comes on at midnight!

Or so I have heard, ROFLOL! He must run Dragon to get so much typed so fast! WOOSH, there goes another post! :)

Sort:  

hahaha! hey smithlabs you would laugh if you could see me type because I'm a very slow typer, or typist. what is Dragon anyway? sounds like something I need!

Voice to type program, perfect for "clone" use, ROFLOL! :)

hahaha! that would be awful nice.

Not too expensive, you could pay for it with the steem dollar increases, LOL! :D

I hope I don't have to wait long.

Dragon is less than $50 now. It would Save you a lot of hand cramps.... :)

thanks smithlabs I'll think about it.

I have a copy here, but it only loads on a wimp machine, and I don't run windows much.... :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71