You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - Anti-Bullying Self-Defense

in #community7 years ago

Doing acts that lead to grasping, scaring or all the actions of a bully, let alone done against a social media use is not appropriate. Because many people will see and create an impression that is not good for people who are bluffing or being bullied. I myself do not agree to this deed. Let alone be done to children who deserve good education for the process of mental development of children

Sort:  

Thank you kindly for the feedback @slempase :c)

Your take on bullying in general is quite compelling, although I feel that I only grasped part of your message. On the one hand I agree that children should have access to good education for the process of mental development. On the other hand your middle sentences 'almost' get mistinterpreted as saying that bluffing or being bullied is not a bad thing.

I do feel that I catch the spirit of what you are trying to say though. Bullying is unacceptable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74