You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engage and be a part of Community to be on Top of Steemit..

in #community6 years ago

I completely agree that engagement is the key factor here on SteemIt. During my first couple of weeks, I just did my own thing, I was not very fond of the entire 'community'-idea. I'm not really a community-person in life either.

But then I met some people, and I got involved into @newbieresteemday, and one thing led to another and before I knew it I could hardly find time to write a post, because of all the comments and replies I wrote, lol.

As my (mental and physical) health is still causing problems, and with the entire Steemmonsters-thing, I find myself engaging less. How I wish there would be 72 hours in a day....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80