Weekly Blog Design Resource Giveaways [#2] | Now With More Colors!

in #community6 years ago

Here's week 2 of Weekly Blog Design Resource Giveaways! I'm just returning the love. ;)

Every week, I'll be providing various elements that you can use on your personal blog -- i.e., separators, profile cover image, banners, avatars, badges, etcetera.

1

How To Apply Images On Your Blog

  1. Right-click on the image.
  2. Select "copy image address".
  3. Paste the image on your blog. (press 'Ctrl + V' or right-click, then select 'paste'.)
  4. For profile cover images, paste link under "Cover Image URL" in Settings.

1

Separators




























Profile Cover Image

1

For more, click the link below to access previous giveaways:

Week #1


Source

Feel free to credit @scuzzy on your blog if you decide to use these. I encourage you to upvote and resteem this post, because who doesn't like free stuff. If you don't, it's all good! Steem on!


I'm also offering custom graphic design work. Click the image below for more details.

Sort:  

I really like this post scuzzy! keep up the good work!

Thanks so much. This helps me not suck :)

Hey! I'm glad I can help @armadilloman!

I like the red and black cover image a lot. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44