Weekly Blog Design Resource Giveaways [#1]

in #free6 years ago

That's right Steemians! I'm giving away FREE resources for you to pimp your blog. I've been blessed and inspired by the generosity of our community, so this is my attempt to return it back to you.


Source

Every week, I'll be providing various elements that you can use on your personal blog -- i.e., separators, profile cover image, banners, avatars, badges, etcetera.

1

How To Apply Images On Your Blog

  1. Right-click on the image.
  2. Select "copy image address".
  3. Paste the image on your blog. (press 'Ctrl + V' or right-click, then select 'paste'.)
  4. For profile cover images, paste link under "Cover Image URL" in Settings.

1

FREE Resources

Separators No. 1
















Separators No. 2
















Cover Image No. 1

headerimage-01.png

headerimage-03.png

headerimage-05.png

Cover Image No. 2

headerimage-02.png

headerimage-04.png

headerimage-06.png

1


Source

Feel free to credit @scuzzy on your blog if you decide to use these. I encourage you to upvote and resteem this post, because who doesn't like free stuff. If you don't, it's all good! Steem on!

What color(s) does the community want to see included in these designs?

Sort:  

great content! and thanks again for following!

How to use these tips um kind of a newb

@naturalog, I've provided a "How To" section at the beginning of the post. Let me know if you require further assistance.

this is cool :D

Am I missing any colors? Should I add pink?

green and pink

Awesome!!, these are really cool looking! I'll tag you when I use them on my next blog! :)

Thanks, buddy!

Hitfilm Express was exactly what I was looking for. Thanks for sharing that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45