Updated my Steemvoter - thank you everyone who's upvoting and commenting!

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Noticed I had 99,99% upvoting power. The reason was because I had tried to adjust the votes because my voting power was too low. Then I forgot about it, and now it was too high. So I adjusted up as fairly distributed as I think it's possible to do, by looking at SteemWorld.

So a little bit more reward for all of you contributing and giving me upvotes! I'm truly grateful for all your support. I'll keep on trying to do my best and reward those who upvote me the most, and always give upvotes to those who comment and resteeem!

Have a great Sunday.

Here are the heroes by Weight

Skjermbilde 2018-03-11 kl. 11.56.56.png

 

And by amount...which didn't load. But thanks to everyone who contribute often, and those who contribute rarely (but a lot when they decide to)

Here are the resources that I use.

Steemworld change my name with your own
Steemvoter

Sort:  

That’s very nice from
You , sadly my votes don’t worth so much but I keep trying anyway xD

if i have money
i will donate here
nice share buddy

Thats very nice of you man!

To bad for you that my votes aren’t worth a loth 😔

That can change :) im giving back to those who support me either way..so no worries.

I like that approach of yours. Thought I might do something similar, however I guess I'd need 500+ SP first to share my votes to more people as below that it's not really possible to give upvotes to everyone I'd wish to.

Yup! It gets a lot more fun once you reach 500 and get the slider!

I think other instances of the Steem chain can give you access earlier to the slider. I can't remember, try Esteem or Zappl...

That's interesting, I didn't know there are other apps running on the same blockchain. I would however have some trust issues entering private key on an unofficial site...

Only enter your posting key. Never your main key and only the active if absolutely sure.

They are used by many people and developed by witnesses, like the mspsteem website and all the vote buying and booster services.

It looks like I must do some learning! thanks

Thanks for supporting me too , now I powered up , so it’s time for me to give Back the upvotes to you as well :) x

thanks get all the info. and thank you for taking care of us in the comments field, it's alpha omega here. There is so much information on the platform so when find a new User.
I investigate the comment section and see if he answers or up votes.

I never knew about steemworld! That's pretty fucking cool.

Thanks for giving back man. I'm gonna use steemworld to see if there's anyone that's been helping me that isn't already on my list!

It is! Good plan! Cheers mate

Where do you put all that data to get the nice color chart?

Nowhere, It's right there.. :) Press inc. votes

Skjermbilde 2018-03-12 kl. 01.18.06.png

Thank you for the info and the tools. I got to know about them now thanks to you. I just placed a goal in 500 SP too. Let's keep going.

Great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38