You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updated my Steemvoter - thank you everyone who's upvoting and commenting!

in #community7 years ago

I like that approach of yours. Thought I might do something similar, however I guess I'd need 500+ SP first to share my votes to more people as below that it's not really possible to give upvotes to everyone I'd wish to.

Sort:  

Yup! It gets a lot more fun once you reach 500 and get the slider!

I think other instances of the Steem chain can give you access earlier to the slider. I can't remember, try Esteem or Zappl...

That's interesting, I didn't know there are other apps running on the same blockchain. I would however have some trust issues entering private key on an unofficial site...

Only enter your posting key. Never your main key and only the active if absolutely sure.

They are used by many people and developed by witnesses, like the mspsteem website and all the vote buying and booster services.

It looks like I must do some learning! thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88