Why I need 500 SP Delegation from @suesa

in #community7 years ago

Have you seen this great post from @suesa ? If not then have a look and participate in her contest, if you feel you deserve 500 SP Delegation. And if you do not know about @suesa, then go and see her posts, she is a perfect example of presenting her sincerity to post great content and grow.

I am writing this post for our charity bot @thehumanbot, which I operate and is used to help the minnows. Since I joined Steemit I have realized that the long term success vastly depends on engaging with the community here. So I started the Caption contest, which provides opportunity to other steemians to earn free SBDs. Though, I have not been able to draw attention of whales to get rewards on the Contest posts, I have still managed to run the contest for almost 4 months. And in this process, we have helped a lot of minnows, by rewarding for their creativity.

And we have started a charity bot called @thehumanbot, whose objective is to help the minnows to grow. There have been several posts hitting the Trending page, where discussions is being made on who is raping the reward pool, who is making a lot of money etc. If those whales would give 10 % of their votes to challenge new steemians to write original good content, then they can change the culture of this platform, which will help in the long term growth of the platform.
Though we are not rich, we felt, we still could do something, and have started this great initiative called @thehumanbot.

So as part of this challenge, I would urge to give the 500 SP Delegation to @thehumanbot, so that it could be used to help the minnows more.

I spend a lot of time to find good content and reward them, in whatever way I could. If you are writing great original content, and not getting much rewards, and need help, then have a look at @thehumanbot , and reply to it's weekly post. I will make every possible effort to recommend to other curators , based on the quality.

Image Source

Sort:  

Paylasimlarin oldukca basarili bana geri donersen sevinirim dostum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45