Sort:  

May be you could give some introduction on how you met her, where you met her etc, to set the context at the beginning. Upvoted.

thank you so much . would try in next post . i have picture and other things necessary for it. can i share my link again today ? can i share my link daily . i have posted something new today :) thank you for your suggestion

Sure why not.

i will soon post next article about a 7year old boy who sell water to support his family

Start posting something original of your own, that attracts more attention. And I bet, you will not be able to write more than one such post a day :)

this rape case is a news that i have heard in nepal. so shared . my next post will be mine :)

Drop me a link when you do that, and going forward cite all image sources, I did not like this post.

At reputation 42, you deserve to give more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81