You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegation Experiment | 24 hrs later | VP Recharge Needed

in #community5 years ago

Thanks for the payout. Still learning the ropes around here. Not sure what all of that means and how steem works, but I do understand generosity and welcome. So thanks again.

Sort:  

You're very welcome!

I did a silly, and you were the random (or not so random) lucky stranger who reaped the rewards of it ;)

I loved what I read in your introduction post, so was drawn to you. I'm a mother myself, and very into natural birthing. Have heard about womb centred healing, and keen to know more through your posts. Hope you're enjoying your Steem journey so far, much Love!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much for connecting and for gifting me the steem

Thanks so much for connecting and for gifting me the steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52