Sort:  

Aww thanks :D

Obviously the witness vote isn't a prerequisite for joining up and hopefully @paulag will get you on the list ready for this week. We do appreciate anyone even considering our witness though, thank you!

I just voted for you as a witness and thank you for all you do 😉👍

Aww thank you @saffisara!

Earning those votes is a tough task and we are very appreciative!

Your very welcome 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I keep meaning to ask and forgetting, did you design your header image?

I think it's the most jazzy and eye-catching one I've seen! I'm not sure some of the colours would suit me (or my stupid username) but it certainly works for you :D

Thank you 😊 glad you like it!
That was actually a gift from @enazwahsdarb a guy that was one of the first people I met on steemit. But sadly left steemit and won't return.
It was a cool banner and I only just saw the whole banner on my site as untill a week ago I only used my phone on all steemit activity so seing on the pc was.... Ooooo... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes, I remember that guy - he did like his banners and formatting.

Yeah the banner looks great on the desktop, very eye-catching!

Thank you so much 😊
I hear you on the vote, but the witness votes are for people who makes a difference and does good so as soon as I check my list I make room, well deserved.
Happy week my friend! 🌹

hi @saffisara, I have added your name to the league, you will be starting on level 3 and the new post will be out tomorrow

Thank you so much 😉 appreciate it.
Will look for the post.
Have a wonderful week. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43